• Markets & Shopping

There are plenty of places to find locally produced food and drink during your self catering holiday at Cranmer Country Cottages.

Abbey Farm Organics, Flitcham, Norfolk www.abbeyfarm.co.uk

Larners of Holt www.bakersandlarners.co.uk
Department store with a good selection of fine wines

Wasingham Farms Shop, Guild Street, Walsingham www.walsinghamfarmsshop.co.uk
See our food and catering page for ordering >

Blakeney Delicatessen, 30 High Street, Blakeney Tel : 01263 740939  www.blakeneydeli.co.uk

Wells Delicatessen, 15 The Quay, Wells-Next-The-Sea  Tel : 01328 711171 www.wellsdeli.co.uk

Picnic Fayre, The Old Forge, Cley Next The Sea Tel : 01263 740587 www.picnic-fayre.co.uk
Award-winning delicatessen with bread and cakes

Humble Pie, Market Place, Burnham  Market Tel : 01328 738581 www.humble-pie.com
Home-cooked food shop and deli
See our food and catering page for ordering>

Rutlands Butchers www.rutland-butchers.co.uk

Arthur Howell Butcher
53 Staithe Street, Wells-Next-The-Sea  Tel : 01328 710228
Market Place, Burnham Market Tel :  01328 738230
Local meat and game from a traditional butchers

Orchard Farm Products, Lower Green Farm, Moorgate Road, Hindringham Tel : 01328 878174 www.orchardfarmproducts.com
Locally reared pork

Godwick’s Turkeys, Tittleshall, Kings Lynn   www.godwick.co.uk
Free range Norfolk turkeys for Christmas

Gurney’s Fish Shop, Market Place, Burnham Market Tel : 01328 738967 www.gurneysfishshop.co.uk
Small fish shop with fresh local fish

North Norfolk Fish Company, Old Stable Yard, Holt Tel : 01263 711913 www.northnorfolkfish.co.uk
Fresh and smoked fish

Cley Smokehouse Tel : 01263 740282 www.cleysmokehouse.com
Kippers, bloaters, smoked salmon, potted shrimps, mackerel and more!

Grooms Bakery, Market Place, Burnham Market Tel :  01328 738289 www.groomsbakery.co.uk
Traditional bakery

Byfords, Shirehall Plain, Holt  Tel : 01263 714816 www.byfords.org.uk
Delicatessen and bakery with a cafe

Benbow & Sons, High Street, Holt Tel : 01263 714003
Traditional grocers with some local fruit and veg

Letheringsett Mill, Nr Holt Tel : 01263 713153 www.letheringsettwatermill.co.uk
Working watermill

Back to the Garden, Brecks Farm, A148 west of Letheringsett Tel : 01263 715996 www.back-to-the-garden.co.uk
Organic meat, fruit, vegetables and bread

Wiveton Hall Farm, Between Cley and Blakeney Tel : 01263 740525 www.wivetonhall.co.uk
PYO fruit and veg and locally reared pork

Available for booking arrival dates after August 01 2020

Bookings at Cranmer are cancellation protected

Booking are Cranmer Country Cottages are protected by Master Cancel which means you can cancel up to and including 2 days before the check in date. Master Cancel’s flexible terms & conditions remove the stress and worry from booking your holiday – if you cancel due to unforeseen circumstances, you will be refunded in full.

COVID-19 – How to book with confidence at Cranmer >

Read our full terms and conditions >